Event Guide

Event Guide

Summer Jam Jam Event Date: Friday, 22 June 2018

Dainty Bashment Birthday Bash Event Date: Saturday, 23 June 2018

Denise Annual Pool Party Birthday Cookout Event Date: Sunday, 01 July 2018

Memories On The Water Event Date: Sunday, 01 July 2018

Carlton AKA Checka Birthday Bash Event Date: Saturday, 07 July 2018

Benjies Customer Appreciation Day Event Date: Saturday, 07 July 2018

Beachwear Day Rave Event Date: Sunday, 08 July 2018

Spice Live In Concert Event Date: Saturday, 14 July 2018

Coppa Birthday Cookout Event Date: Sunday, 15 July 2018

Devon Aka Pracka Birthday Bash Event Date: Friday, 20 July 2018

We A Bring Back In The Days Event Date: Saturday, 21 July 2018

Verdylink Sound Cookout Event Date: Sunday, 22 July 2018

Money Machine Presents Bosslife Event Date: Saturday, 18 August 2018

H.M.T.H.S. 4th Annual Fundraising Barbeque Event Date: Saturday, 25 August 2018

Black Scorpio 50th Anniversary Event Date: Saturday, 01 September 2018

Busy Signal & Friends Reggae Festival Event Date: Sunday, 02 September 2018

Back In The Days Event Date: Saturday, 15 September 2018

About Busy Radio .Com

Call To Listen Via Phone US (213) 493-0165 | UK (0330) 606-1329

Busy Radio.Com, Hartford #1 Caribbean Radio is a venue for our best sponsored content to be featured. BR a leader in the content marketing space, and our stable of great content creators helps our partners reach and connect to their desired audience. BR is where that content lives.

We want to give our advertising clients priority access to smarter impressions across the web so they have better targeting, better insights, and better ROI. We do this through impression-level transparency on proprietary audience, content and engagement data segments.

Social Connection

Join our networks and stay updated on all the new posts

radio player

Copyright © 2018 BusyRadio.com. All Rights Reserved.